Executive Branch

Executive Branch Meetings

Each week the Executive Branch or “Cabinet” meet to discuss projects and initiatives related to the Student Body. This page consists of the Cabinet meeting agendas as well as the Executive Updates President Graber gives at the weekly Senate meetings. 

Meeting Updates:

This section contains weekly meeting information.

Cabinet Agenda

Executive Updates

Meet the Chief of Staff

Chase Kusel

Chief of Staff

News Feed

Upcoming Event:

Apr 14 2020
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Carbon Removal Forum

Alliant Energy Lee Liu Auditorium, Howe Hall Iowa State Campus
No event found!

Recent Posts: