Supreme Court Justice Positions Now Open!

Supreme Court Justice Positions Available (Deadline: April 16th 11:59PM)

The Supreme Court is composed of a chief justice and eight associate justices, all of whom are appointed by the president and confirmed by the Senate. All justices shall serve from the time of Senate approval until resignation, removal, or no longer enrolled as a student at Iowa State University.
Members of the Supreme Court must be passionate about improving the student experience at Iowa State. They must possess compassion, empathy, and respect, and a reputation of honesty, integrity, and fairness.

Upcoming Event:

Recent Posts: