Signatures

Name Email Class Time
Bailey Ziehr Brziehr@iastate.edu 2019 Sep 06, 2017 11:58 am
Derek Doeing djdoeing@iastate.edu 2018 Sep 06, 2017 11:25 am
Paulina Padron paulinap@iastate.edu 2019 Sep 06, 2017 11:23 am
Samuel McClure Samjm@iastate.edu 2018 Sep 06, 2017 11:17 am
Jenny Zhou jzhou@iastate.edu 2019 Sep 06, 2017 11:10 am
Vikram vikram@iastate.edu 2017 Sep 06, 2017 11:06 am
Nayelie Valenzuela nayeliev@iastate.edu 2019 Sep 06, 2017 11:01 am
Jane Kersch janeakersch@gmail.com 2016 Sep 06, 2017 10:59 am
Zahra Barkley zbarkley@iastate.edu 2019 Sep 06, 2017 10:50 am
John Hoelzer Jhoelzer@iastate.edu 2022 Sep 06, 2017 10:43 am
Harry Daubitz Hdaubitz@iastate.edu 2018 Sep 06, 2017 10:40 am
Carter McNew cmcnew@iastate.edu 2017 Sep 06, 2017 10:31 am
Megan Ziemann mziemann@iastate.edu 2020 Sep 06, 2017 10:30 am
Shana Hilgerson shanah@iastate.edu 2019 Sep 06, 2017 10:29 am
Caroline Warmuth cwarmuth@iastate.edu 2020 Sep 06, 2017 10:24 am