Signatures

Name Email Class Time
Elizabeth Smith ersmith1@iastate.edu 2017 Sep 07, 2017 01:50 pm
Emily Southard emls@iastate.edu 2018 Sep 07, 2017 01:00 pm
Alicia Hauser ahauser@iastate.edu 2018 Sep 07, 2017 12:43 pm
Kylie goldberg Goldberg@iastate.edu 2019 Sep 07, 2017 10:24 am
Rachel Nuhn Rnuhn@iastate.edu 2018 Sep 07, 2017 08:47 am
Megan Kemp mkemp@iastate.edu 2019 Sep 07, 2017 08:37 am
Jaydan Murphy jhm@iastate.edu 2020 Sep 07, 2017 02:45 am
John Tarnofsky johntar@iastate.edu 2018 Sep 07, 2017 01:37 am
Hannah Meyer hmeyer@iastate.edu 2020 Sep 06, 2017 11:48 pm
Jade Bunn jadebunn@iastate.edu 2020 Sep 06, 2017 11:10 pm
Micaela Choate mchoate@iastate.edu 2020 Sep 06, 2017 10:44 pm
Kristina Swenson Kristina@iastate.edu 2019 Sep 06, 2017 09:16 pm
Derrick Hinton II dlhinton@iastate.edu 2017 Sep 06, 2017 09:14 pm
Jacob T. Hamilton jtham15@iastate.edu 2020 Sep 06, 2017 08:55 pm
Jensyn Perrin jperrin@iastate.edu 2018 Sep 06, 2017 06:48 pm