Signatures

Name Email Class Time
Jack Utterback jacku@iastate.edu 2022 Mar 08, 2018 10:19 am
Karen Selof kgselof@iastate.edu 2019 Mar 08, 2018 10:03 am
Gracie Chapman gchapman@iastate.edu 2019 Jan 15, 2018 02:13 pm
Jennifer Major jlmajor@iastate.edu 2020 Sep 27, 2017 12:25 pm
Abby Boytos asboytos@iastate.edu 2022 Sep 26, 2017 12:50 pm
Elizabeth TenBrook tenbrook@iastate.edu 2019 Sep 26, 2017 11:59 am
Katie Heglin kheglin@iastate.edu 2019 Sep 26, 2017 11:35 am
Mary Schenkenfelder marysch@iastate.edu 2020 Sep 26, 2017 10:45 am
Maria Mantilla mantilla@iastate.edu 2018 Sep 25, 2017 07:44 pm
Lily Mathison Lily@iastate.edu 2020 Sep 25, 2017 07:15 pm
Chloe Steffensmeier chloes@iastate.edu 2018 Sep 25, 2017 06:24 pm
Eleanor Field enfield@iastate.edu 2022 Sep 25, 2017 03:21 pm
Nicholas Streauslin nas3@iastate.edu 2019 Sep 25, 2017 12:15 pm
Emelie Curl ecurl@iastate.edu 2019 Sep 25, 2017 09:49 am
Thomas Birren tbirren@iastate.edu 2018 Sep 25, 2017 09:32 am